Day 8 Hair Detox; Blog Sale?

by aliceinloubieland

Well, my hair is manageable and waxy to the touch. Nothing a little BS won’t help. Dust it on and brush it out. I can’t believe it has been a little over a week since I started. My hair wasn’t this cooperative since the last time I went no ‘poo. The most waxy part of my head is my bangs and my crown. Because I have thin hair, I have more hair follicles which equals to more sebum produced. And that equates to waxiness.

Moving on to other things: blog sale. Should I have one? I am looking to destash my nail polish collection but so far I only have OPI Fly, OPI Did It On ’em, OPI Barefoot in Barcelona, OPI Lincoln Park After Dark, Deborah Lippmann Almost Paradise, Sally Hansen Blush Diamond(x2), SH Fire Opal(x2) and SH Diamond. If you are interested in taking something off my hands, feel free to email me and we can work things out. They are all new and unused.

Now off to the beach I go! (Well, in 3 hours that is…) Thanks for reading!

