OPI Day at the Peach dupe?

by aliceinloubieland

Good morning everyone! I have a franken polish I’d like to share with you all. Most nail polish collectors are probably aware of the Summer for Shore 2003 collection by OPI. The entire collection itself is hard to find and I for one believe I will never ever own a single bottle from that collection. However by chance, I happened to franken a holographic peach polish with a pigment and another polish I already own. It’s quite comparable to Day at the Peach with a weaker linear hologram. Since I don’t have a swatch of DatP, I’ve no way to compare but there are plenty of swatches out there so check it out sometime. On to the pictures.

ImageImageImageImage

Isn’t it beautiful? Again, I could use a new camera with better macro settings. Great day for a new mani since I am heading for the beach in a few hours. Let me know what you think of this little franken! Until next time then, thanks for reading and have a great day!

