Garlic Experiment Day 22 Update

by aliceinloubieland

Good afternoon everyone! So it is day 22 of my garlic experiment. Just going to show a few photos then move on to something else.

Day 22 Test

Image

Control (My RI broke on day 19 so I was planning on stopping the experiment but I figured it would be a waste of time so I measured my RI and any difference in growth it has, I will add it to its original measurement.)

Image

And Day 1 for comparison purposes only (test)

Image

Control

Image

So if many of you know, HSN was having a clearance sale on Deborah Lippmann polishes from the Footloose collection. Luckily once I heard the news, I rushed on over there to get me some. I never tried DL polishes before but I’m excited. It was 2 for $10! (Not including shipping and taxes. Shipping was half off for any additional items. Sccoooorrre!) I bought 4 bottles and paid around $27 plus change.

Image

From L to R: Footloose, Almost Paradise, Let’s Hear It for the Boy and Dancing in the Sheets

I haven’t tried them yet as I am still on my garlic experiment. When I’m finally done with it, I will get swatches going. So if you haven’t got yourselves some DL goodies yet, I suggest you head on over there and check it out. HSN already sold out on the the blues a few days ago. Link? Okay, here it is. Thanks for reading and have a wonderful evening!

