Nail Mail!

by aliceinloubieland

Hi everyone! I’m super excited to share my goodies with you today that I received 2 days ago. This is my first order from bloom.com and I only paid $5 for a $40 voucher off gilt.com I think. It was when they offered new members free $15. So the voucher originally cost $20 plus free shipping. Total I paid around $7 for 4 bottles of polishes. Win! I’ll just get to it!

ImageImage

Image

Here are the samples that I selected.

Image

This is from OPI New York City Ballet Collection 2012 Don’t Touch My Tutu!

Image

This is from the same collection Barre My Soul.

Image

This is from the Spring/Summer Holland Collection 2012 Did You ‘ear About Van Gogh?

Image

This is from the Zoya Surf Collection 2012 Zuza.

Image

This is from the Zoya Beach 2012 Collection Wednesday.

Image

The Zoyas look very different for some reason. Maybe because of the lighting? It was dark when I opened the box. I’ll update when I actually wear them over the summer. In the photos I am wearing OPI Tickle My France-y. It looks quite beige-y and freshly fleshy but it’s just the lighting.

For my current mani, I am wearing Don’t Touch My Tutu! sandwiched with 2 layers of Essie Set in Stones from the Luxeffects Holiday Collection 2011.

ImageImageImage

I love jellies! I also love the depth that the layering gives. I would have never purchased the NYC Ballet Collection if not for Scrangie’s review. I love her site! You should check it out if you haven’t yet. Well that’s all I have for today! I gotta pack up and head for SF tonight for my friend’s 24th birthday celebration! I am oober excited! Have a wonderful afternoon and thanks for reading!

