Promised photos

by aliceinloubieland

I know it’s late at night and I should be sleeping. So a month ago I sent out my Christian Louboutin Biancazips to NYC for heel repairs and they were sent back to me. Poor me, I waited all day until 2:30p, thinking the UPS man will drop by after 4pm so my housemate could answer the door. But no, he came around 3pm after I took a much needed nap. Hopefully by tomorrow I will get my shoe back and reunite it with its sole-mate! (Pun intended.)

So my SO received his computer back from his parents so now I can finally upload photos I promised of my holographic nude manicure.

ImageImageImage

This is 2 coats of OPI Barefoot in Barcelona and layered with Sally Hansen Prisms Diamond. Right now I’m looking into polishes that contain holographic pigment such as China Glaze FYI and Butter London All Hail the Queen. That’s all for tonight! Thanks for reading!

